EASRD - Committees

Dr. Cindy Ramhurry Head of Department, LanCSAL University of Johannesburg, SA PHD: University of Kwa-Zulu Natal
Zhu Bingqing Lecturer, College of life science, Hengshui University, China PhD : Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof. Yasser K. R. Aman Professor of English Literature Former Head of the English Department Faculty of Al Alsun, Minia University. Egypt PhD: Alexandri a University
Guo Sunny Xin Assistant Professor School of Humanities and Social Science The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen
Dr. R. John Martin Assistant Professor Computer Science & Information Technology, Jazan University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Dr. Shakila Yasmin Associate Professor & Coordinator, Management Development Program Institute of Business Administration University of Dhaka
Prof. Dr. Hala J. El-Khozondar FTWAS and FTWAS-ARO Electrical Engineering and Smart Systems Department Head Islamic University of Gaza
Dr. Ummi Naiemah Saraih School of Business Innovation & Technopreneurship Universiti Malaysia Perlis
Desineni Subbaram Naidu, Ph.D., Life Fellow IEEE Minnesota Power Jack Rowe Endowed Chair Professor of Electrical Engineering, University of Minnesota Duluth (UMD), USA
Chhaya Kewalramani Assistant Vice President of Organizational Change Management at Genpact, New York

Be aware that this site uses cookies. Before continuing browsing we advise you to click on Privacy Policy to access and read our cookie policy.Ok.